Grimes Iowa City Hall
City Staff

 

Mark Arentsen
Interim City Administrator
986-3036
marentsen@grimesiowa.gov
 
Rochelle Williams
City Clerk
986-3036
rwilliams@grimesiowa.gov

 

Kay Suhr
Utility Billing Clerk
986-3036
ksuhr@grimesiowa.gov
  Weston Wunder
Public Works Director
986-3036
wwunder@grimesiowa.gov

Jeff Macke          
Administrative Coordinator          
986-3036
jmacke@grimesiowa.gov      

Scott Clyce
Building Administrator
986-3036          
sclyce@grimesiowa.gov                  
 

Brett Barber                   
Parks and Recreation Director                     
986-2143
bbarber@grimesiowa.gov      
 
Olivia DeYoung
Deputy City Clerk
986-3036
odeyoung@grimesiowa.gov

Marcia Woodke
Finance Director
986-3036
mwoodke@grimesiowa.gov         

 

Dave Guthrie
Building Inspector
986-3036
dguthrie@grimesiowa.gov

 

Madonna Hughes
Receptionist
986-3036
mhughes@grimesiowa.gov

 


 

 

 


   

                

The city of Grimes is enhanced by a full range of services provided by a stable government, health professionals and essential area businesses. Grimes functions as an independent city, but local residents and employers enjoy the first-class services of a progressive and steadily growing community.

City Hall

101 NE Harvey Street
Grimes, Iowa 50111
Telephone: (515) 986-3036
Fax: (515) 986-3846