Grimes Iowa City Hall
City Staff

 

Kelley Brown
City Administrator
986-3036
kelbrown@ci.grimes.ia.us
  Rochelle Williams
City Clerk
986-3036
rwilliams@ci.grimes.ia.us

 

Kay Suhr
Utility Billing
986-3036
ksuhr@ci.grimes.ia.us
  Dave Sigler
Public Works Administrator
986-3036
dsigler@ci.grimes.ia.us

Jeff Macke          
Administrative Coordinator          
986-3036
jmacke@ci.grimes.ia.us       

Scott Clyce
Building Administrator
986-3036          
sclyce@ci.grimes.ia.us                  
 

Brett Barber                   
Parks and Recreation Director                     
986-2143
bbarber@ci.grimes.ia.us        
  Olivia DeYoung
Assistant to Administrator
986-3036
odeyoung@ci.grimes.ia.us

                 

 

 

 

                

The city of Grimes is enhanced by a full range of services provided by a stable government, health professionals and essential area businesses. Grimes functions as an independent city, but local residents and employers enjoy the first-class services of a progressive and steadily growing community.

City Hall

101 NE Harvey Street
Grimes, Iowa 50111
Telephone: (515) 986-3036
Fax: (515) 986-3846